Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi Mi

Hotel was fine.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean and in a safe area.
Cons: Breakfast could be included.
It was nothing special but it was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! I am glad that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and hope that you will stay with us again soon. For your next visit please consider booking our bed and breakfast package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It was fun and easy love it but they put my reservations in the no show up pile so it took a minute to find it.but overall the experience was really nice and quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! I apologize that there was a bit of confusion at check in but glad that my team was able to get you all set! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel close to attraction

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stayed there after going to the Morton Arboreteum to see Illumination exhibit. Good value. Clean, comfortable, easy to get to, close to restaurants. Overall a very peasant experience. Would definetely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us this holiday season! I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our great location close to the Morton Arboreteum and excellent restaurants. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Should be a 4 star hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
When I opened the door to the room I could smell how fresh and clean everything was. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom was so nice and clean. There's even a Kuric in the room (if that's spelled correctly). I've been to a ton of three star hotels and this is by far one of the best. My only complaint was the breakfast...Not very tasty for $11. But I still rate five stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you were able to get a great night's sleep on our Garden Sleep System beds! We are constantly striving to improve and will be having some updates coming to our breakfast soon- including made-to-order daily specials. I hope that you will stay with us again soon and give breakfast another try!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, Illinois

Visiting relatives

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Location: Near a movie theatre and restaurants. A little drive into town, but worth it for the comfort and quiet.
The hotel was very nice. Service was great for breakfast, the room was comfortable, and we got a great room rate. My two sons stayed here and had no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us on Expedia. I am glad that you enjoyed our great service and breakfast and found the room to be comfortable. We are always striving to provide our guests with an excellent experience! We hope that you and your sons will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulton, IL

Great Value

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
We like to use the hotel as our overnight stop before we head into Chicago for shopping. Nice updated facility, bar and restaurant on site and we like that. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! It is great to hear that you enjoyed to convenience of our on site bar and restaurant! We hope to have you as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Nice hotel in the western suburbs

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Decent in-room coffee maker
Cons: A way to switch on/off all lights at once would be useful
Location: Naperville - close to Fermilab, Brookfield zoo
Stayed for three nights. Easy check-in/out. Enough parking (free!), good WiFi, nice rooms (clean, big!). Good workspace (big desk, comfy chair). I was there for a business trip and the hotel was perfect for that purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Brooke H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us! We are glad that you got to enjoy the Keurig machines that we have in each guest room and found our rooms to be spacious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond regarding your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! We are glad that you enjoyed your trip and look forward to having you as our guests again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york NY

Nice stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Easy convenient stay while visiting friends in Naperville. Everything clean and beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Brooke H- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us while you enjoy visiting friends and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BOB from Flordia

nice hotel- no breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed in no complimentary breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! If your travels bring you to the Warrenville area again please consider our bed and breakfast package which would include a full cooked-to-order breakfast from our delicious Garden Grille restaurant.