Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二度目の利用ですが安定の快適さ

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: プール、ジャグジー、レストラン
Location: 車利用であれば本当に5分以内にすべてあり便利
車利用者には立地がよく(周辺にトレジョ、モール、屋内子供遊び場あり)プール、ジャグジーもあります。 朝食ブッフェもほどよい値段で幼児が複数いる場合外食する手間考えると助かります。 清潔度等の満足度評価はあくまでアメリカでは4です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you found our location to be convenient and the breakfast to be of good value to families with children. We appreciate your time and feedback and hope to have you back again soon! Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Everything was good only no toothpaste on bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Marcin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and for future reference, we have toothpaste available upon request. Thank you very much for your time and we wish you and your loved ones a joyous holiday season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

great front desk staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was very good but there was no tub. I love a tub bath for relaxing at the end of the day Front desk staff was very good. They were friendly and helpful.
Cons: There was no tub in the bathroom. I could have used an extra towel and some glass glasses instead of paper would have been nice.
Location: Good restaurants in area. The shopping appeared to be good although I did not have time to shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear C, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. For future reference, our double queen rooms have bathtubs as well as our suites. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brussels

Close to airport but far from chicago

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Ok but far from chicago. It took me 3 hrs on monday to go there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Arnaud, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am sorry that it took you so long to get to Chicago but normally that is about a 55 minute drive to downtown (31 miles). We appreciate your feedback and truly hope to have another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in

安定のヒルトン

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 周辺に買い物便利
電子レンジと冷蔵庫、バスタブがあるのが便利でした。 周辺にはTarget、トレジョもあります。(うちは車持ちです)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you found our amenities and location to be convenient. We appreciate you sharing that and hope to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, near major shopping and restaurants.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location; close to Woodfield, and great Restaurants! Safe Area! Loved it and the Bed was fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! We are all so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Amc theater
Maggie at the front desk was exceptional hotel was clean and great restaurants nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review! I will be sure to share your comments with Maggie and her peers on the service she provided! Thank you for your time and business and we hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Dundee, IL

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your time and feedback and hope to have you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Seneca, IL

Beautiful hotel for a great price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was able to get a early check-in before we left for a concert downtown. Only a few blocks to the transit center. Beds were adjustable in firmness. Room had fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Instead of a bathtub it had an extra large shower which was great. Room was amazingly clean and inviting. We will definitely stay again. We have never stayed in a quieter hotel even though they were very full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your feedback and business and hope to have you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, close to mall. Breakfast is not complimentary. Nice pool and workout room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful rating. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to have another opportunity to be of service again soon!