Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I ever met

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Arrogant staff when checkin, no basic introduction to hotel details such as WiFi and breakfast related, did not tell guest breakfast is not free and charge it after I made mistake. No apology to customer even they made mistake. Will never book Hilton hotel again even other Hilton hotel may be good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. I appreciate the feedback and will certainly address your concerns with my team. We all thank you for your time and business and hope that someday you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I would definitely stay here again excellent location for shopping and restaurants hotel is clean well maintained. The weekend I stayed there were a lot of youth sports events in town that meant a lot of kids at the hotel, they were a little noisy but that was no fault of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our location and cleanly accommodations! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Schaumburg area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Pros: Location... loved it's proximity to Woodfield shopping center, Ikea, and plenty of restaurants.
Location: Loved it's proximity to Woodfield shopping center, Ikea, and plenty of restaurants.
Stayed overnight and was pleasantly surprised with the facility as well as the staff. Christian checked us in and treated us very politely. The room was extremely clean as was the bathroom. With small children I always judge a hotel by the cleanliness of the bathroom. The beds were super comfortable. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Jessie, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. I am especially please to hear that Christian made you feel welcomed. Thank you for sharing that and we hope to have you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cicago

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel is close to major highways and stores quiet rooms great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our location, and that our team took such great care of you. We hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by LeRae

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear LeRae, Thank you for the great rating! I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful week!
4 out of 5
by Althea

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We ate down in lobby for dinner. There was maybe a total of 10 people and is still took 45mins to receive our food and then my son's food was wrong. Food was average and way over priced for the quality. Would not recommend. Breakfast was good. The oasis items were ridiculously over priced. $3 for a 20oz soda. Robbery!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Althea, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am that you did not enjoy your dinner experience. I will be sure to share your comments with my team. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you again. Have a great week.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't care for the beds. Don't know if I was doing something wrong but the sleep number adjustable bed was not comfortable and no matter what I set it on it never changed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Laura, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience. I'm disappointed to hear you did not find our accommodations comfortable, but I hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Property, common area, and room were very clean and quiet. Many things in the area to do. The price and the nice inviting colors were what made me decide on this hotel. There are many hotels to choose from in the area and this was an excellent choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and felt this hotel was the best choice. I appreciate you sharing that with me! We thank you for your time and business and hope to have another opportunity to be of service to you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Sleep number beds were hard & stiff feeling even with the firmness set at 1. Other than that a nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Although I am pleased that you enjoyed breakfast I am sorry that you did not enjoy our beds. For future reference, we have Serta mattresses you can choose from should your travels bring you back to the area. I sincerely appreciate your time and feedback and hope to have another opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Have a wonderful week!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, front desk clerk was very friendly and outgoing. Bar tender was not so friendly. My daughter had a great time in the pool, which was very warm (definitely a positive!).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for sharing details from your stay as that gives us opportunities for improvement. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality and consistent level of service for all our guests and I have shared your notes with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the years ahead and will strive to make your future stays five stars.