Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LeClaire Iowa

Pool tournament

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very close to tournament it made it very convenient to come and go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leclaire ,Iowa

pool tournament

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the bed was wonderful having a place for some food worked out great
Cons: it looks like it may need some remodeling the decor looked out dated for a hilton
it was very close to the tournament i would get home late but staff would let me sleep late and then come clean room after
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
the front desk staff was exceptional both in the phone and in person!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Squamish, British Columbia

Stayed for a wedding

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice hotel, quiet with friendly staff. Bathroom fan and blow dryer didn't work, but they brought a new blow dryer up right away. Good breakfast choice on site and loved the afternoon warmed up chocolate chip cookie when we came into the hotel, nice touch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Fire during our stay: never offered any apology...

Posted Feb 11, 2017
There was a fire at 3am after I worked 12 hours and wanted nothing more than sleep.. we were sent stumbling in the dark with deafening alarms . I still have anxiety from this experience. We were not offered an apology credit, not even a free breakfast.. then my card was charged twice bc we were checked in wrong! The second charge was reversed but give me a break.. not Hilton standards.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here bcz went to concert in town, which was less than 3 miles the pexpletive was great also
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fire alarm at 4 am

Posted Dec 18, 2016
At 4 am the fire alarm turned on and it was confusing what to do, we went to the lobby and everyone was there, no instructions were given and we waited there until the alarm came off and went back to the room, no one from the staff gave us any intructions if we could leave or not. The next morning, breakfast was free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice rooms, no smoking, has a gym and pool onsite
Cons: Heater and air venting in bathroom, heat in hallways, better control of air/heat in room
Location: We were visiting loved ones in Batavia and Geneva and found your location perfect for easy access to those areas, also not too far from O'Hare
Comfortable room. Terrific staff. Nice pool. Hallways were too cold and it was hard to control heat in the room. Workout room is tiny. Cannot say enough positive about the staff, they were wonderful, each and every one of them, from the front desk to the dining room to the cleaning staff. Excellent, kind, efficient, professional, wonderful, 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there as we attended the Antique and Flea Market