Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Noting beyond the basics

Posted May 9, 2017
Nothing special about the service. Would not pay more again to stay at a Hilton above a cheaper option that is just as nice but has better customer service and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Visiting relatives

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Pool and Hot Tub, Breakfast Buffet
Location: Morton Arboretum is close, Super Walmart is within driving distance, Close by, lots of businesses West on Warrenville Road and Ogden Avenue.
The hotel was clean and accommodating. My Brother and family were here for a family visit, and were able to find restaurants/gas stations and a Super Target and a Super Walmart all withing easy driving distance. The pool was great, the Hot Tub was not hot the 2nd night, the maintenance gentleman came in a timely manner and did his best to fix the problem per my Brother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seafood buffet was outstanding!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The heat was not working. Room stay with a chill. Other than that, the room was clean and we slept in a warm comforter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very family friendly hotel, really enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very comfortable stay. Would go back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

ok hotel for business

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room was extremely cold,, took 10 hours to warm up with heat set to 80. Bed was cold, I was glad there was extra blanket in closet. I liked the coffee bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To cold to relax

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was not pleased with my stay when arrived to my room it was very cold 55 degrees I called guest services they sent the hotel maintenance to my room he said the heater in my room needed to be reset after about 45 min the temperature increase to 80 at about midnight it got cold again in my room so I just put my pants on and go under the covers to sleep gad to work the next day I deserve a refund!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Didn't stay long enough.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Rather have breakfast included. Otherwise very nice.