Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We complained about the noise that went on until 6am both nights of our stay. There was a convention there and it was out of control. We had a disappointing weekend at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Check in took entirely too long. Room service food was grossly over priced for the quality. The food was below high-school cafeteria standards. Beds were impossible to get a good night's rest in. Pillows smelled of mildew. Room service refused to send up a rolling bed. Shower head was caked with lime preventing a proper flow of water. Felt like a third rate motel that'd be found at a truck stop. The Starbucks in the lobby was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Stayed two nights for a business meeting. The room was very clean and everyone I spoke with on staff was cheerful despite the dreary weather. Mattress was firm and the pillows were just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great place to stay near the airport and close to many restaurants and entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great but the hot water was TERRIBLE! It was very weak water flow. The toilet was also weak and was very easily clogged. I also wished that the hotel would come with free wifi as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

Good hotel, but details matter.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The overall experience was great. I had a king suite and even used the room service regularly with little issue. The problems in the room were little details like no diffuser curtain in the bedroom window (so you can change clothes to natural light, have to use the blackout curtains and electric lighting if you want full privacy), burns on some of the pillow cases from the dryer, and a mysterious blue stain on the comforter. All were addressed by the hotel when I brought them up, but should've been handled before I checked in. Still great overall experience but the missed details stick in my head. Going with three stars as a result of the above and the biggest failure of all, NO FREE WIFI (had to pay $10/day).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice day getaway after a local comedy show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great people. Always try to stay if going to Ohara very convenient easy park n fly staff very friendly and helpful love the top floor pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, nice hotel