Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

Lousy accommodation

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The pool was out of service .. You had to buy breakfast.. The upstairs guess where very noisy.. The heater made a annoying sound every so often.. Was waken up by the housekeeper at 9am when check out time was at 11am. Never going there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Disappointing stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I stayed here on New Years Eve and had a few issues: 1) check-in took much longer than it should, 2) there was no cook and the restaurant wasn't open so zero room service available (which I had no idea of prior to staying there, I would not have if I had known), 3) the heater kept acting up so the room alternated between super hot and freezing. Overall, just incredibly disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms were okay and desk clerks were helpful
Cons: Service For the price a continental breakfast could be offered.
We booked this motel because it offered a lounge and restaurant. What little service there was very disappointing. Not open because help didn't show up Restaurant offered only a limited menu (5 items) Help in restaurant and lounge was rude and inexperienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Quiet, clean, comfortable. Was only there to sleep but it met all my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay, nice pool

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: clean, reasonable
Cons: free breakfast
Location: golf, casino, food
Our stay was all good. nice pool, very clean hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, slow restaurant service am and pm

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff Friendly, not fully up to speed as to details of the hotel, extending stays, things like that. I asked if they had information brochures in the hotel, and the desk clerk replied, "I don't Know". A quick around the corner and I located a wall full of brochures. The hotel breakfast was made to order only it took 45 minutes to receive the order all three days of our stay, food was OK. They should offer some buffet options as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank48

no aur HI

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
the tv was too small to srr acroos my large room otherwise it was very good but pricy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale from CR

Sept 15

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place but it should be for the price. Shade let in a lot of light in the morning and the breakfast was pretty marginal in terms of quality. Everything else was good. Staff very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels