Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia city, in

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The staff there was great. The restaurant there, the food wasn't that great but the service was. My complaint was at 8 in the morning, either maintenance or housekeeping came into my room waking us up. Then shortly after there were a bunch of people outside my room talking loud, using drills and putting furniture together. I called front desk and they apologized but told me there was nothing they can do since I got my room through Expedia.com. they did comp us for our dinner at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I like this hotel very much. The environment is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Old air conditioner No hot water Old carpet Old furniture
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Everything in this hotel was wonderful, I am very pleased with the service and everything about this!! Thank you All!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparta, Wi

Nice hotel, ex ellant staff!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Curtains need replacing. But room was clean with plenty of space. Staff was most accomadating and park and fly rate is very reasonable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
The window cannot be opened, the room smells terrible. We changed another room, but it still had pungent odor
4 out of 5
by John R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool time...

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Smug front desk service... Great pool. The rooms seemed just ok. Connected to a restaurant and bar, that was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big place, bar/restaurant attached

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The staff at reception. Bar connected.
Location: warehouse district, near airport
Great hotel staff. Comfortable bed, pillows. There is a really good sports bar and restaurant attached to the hotel. Good location, but not much around.
3 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels