Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room smelled so bad we did not spend the night

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean your rooms
My son and I were going to stay at this hotel for a golf tournament which was close by. As we walked to our room I got a bad feeling and when we opened the door my fears were confirmed. The room smelled terrible and we turned around and left the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel and very nice staff. Although, the service in the restaurant was a little slow and the food wasn't great; just ok. I would eat outside of the hotel. Otherwise Great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from matteson, Il

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bed wasn't neatly made, house keeper stating she wants to resign, security non and void
5 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shomari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LEROY

January 27,2017

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Hotel is in an excellent location near lots of restaurants and stores. The staff was friendly and very helpful.the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant more like a sports pub. Might not appeal to everyone. Whoever owns/runs convenience store never open to get minor items, snacks, etc.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Do not stay when it snows!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We chose this hotel as our event hotel was booked. We stayed for 4 days. We flew in on a Thursday and apparently it snowed the night before. The parking lot was deadly. Ice was everywhere. At first, my hopes were that someone would come by and scrape it or put down salt or sand ...SOMETHING!!!! NOT. We had to come and go quite often and everytime we would venture out it would require us holding hands to ensure that none of us fell. RIDICULOUS! We told the desk rep and their reply was "They said that they would come back out and redo the parking lot." But it NEVER happened! So for 4 days, we slipped and slided up and down the parking lot. If I would have fallen, I would have owned that Holiday Inn.