Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Good experience with the hotel. Would like to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Quite with nice bar area
Cons: Nothing
Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful. Shuttle on time for a very early flight. Everything was surprisingly well cared for at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport was great and the free shuttle wa

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I thought this hotel had a free breakfast but when I checked in I was sadly disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, but we do have a great selection off of our menu. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Martin W. Miller

Happy with stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel with updated decor and a great restaurant. Wish they had coffee downstairs for longer hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Martin, Thank you for acknowledging our cleanliness, as it's one of our top priorities! We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Great

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Pleasant staff and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Roger, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations and wonderful staff, as we take great pride in both! It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for the five star rating! We're glad it was a great experience for you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Andrew, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Convenient to airport. Free parking is a big plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Chicago Midway area!
4 out of 5
by Namseok

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
it is good overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Nameseok, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.