Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Clean, convenient transportation to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Suburb

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very nice, clean hotel close to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
In town for the Taylor swift concert. Great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Good experience with the hotel. Would like to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Quite with nice bar area
Cons: Nothing
Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful. Shuttle on time for a very early flight. Everything was surprisingly well cared for at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Dan, Hotel Management
thanks for the 5-Star rating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport was great and the free shuttle wa

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I thought this hotel had a free breakfast but when I checked in I was sadly disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, but we do have a great selection off of our menu. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-Star rating!