Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Just stayed for a overnight trip in town. Location was great relative to where we were headed. Hotel staff were helpful and the room was nice. Will probably stay again if ever in the area again. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

The staff was very nice!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
She gave me and my boyfriend free breakfast passes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good and clean hotel. Good night sleep 👯💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable low stress stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We wanted to use hot tub but inquired too late. Pool hours were 9 am to 10 pm. An additional hour or two of adults only time would have been nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, MI

Hotel Close to Downtown Chicago with Free Parking

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Free Parking
Cons: Overall condition of doors, and secondary things that didn't get updated in the most recent renovation.
This hotel is ok. It wasn't in the most amazing condition, but it was acceptable. I'm very picky, but it wasn't bad. We got this hotel because it had free parking, but it only took us maybe 15-20 minutes to get there from downtown Chicago. Overall, good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Cons: Time to update the rooms and facilities.
Hotel and rooms dated, overpriced. It's a descent location to the highway and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Happy to stay at this hotel, staff are friendy and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Had a good time. Convienent location and excellent parking facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel has a nice convention center, the lunch we were served was very good. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: There are Walmart, various restaurants
The hotel staff was very nice, the room was ample and comfortable parking space was ok