Ratings based on 1,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are way too small

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Terribly cramped and noisy hotel. Elevators were not able to keep up with volume, breakfast area was too crowed, front desk never staffed with more than one employee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Staff is Great, Elevators Are Dated

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Modernize the elevators
Location: Location is great
Both elevators are pretty dated, cramped, slow and inadequate for the size of the hotel. The staff, all personnel are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goiânia-GO

Hotel bom e bem localizado

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Bem localizado e bom custo/benefício
Cons: O banheiro infiltra ar gelado de fora e vira um congelador.
Location: Perto de tudo.
Quarto pequeno mas aceitável com cafeteira e suprimentos, banheiro amplo mas gelado, eu disse, gelado!; tomadas USB, cama boa, café bom estilo americano. O pessoal do atendimento são atenciosos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really small room and no parking.

Posted May 18, 2016
The room is SO small that was not worth half of the $200+ I paid for...I would not recommend it. MANY better options!! And no parking either...what a waste of money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted May 16, 2016
During the stay my tire was gone. One of the Asian staff came up and helped me. He said it was his responsibility and didn't accept my tip. Surprisingly friendly and helpful. Great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very helpful and friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: the staff is very helpful
Cons: the room is very small for this kind of rate
staff is helpful but the room is so tiny staff is helpful but the room is so tiny staff is helpful but the room is so tiny
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

okay hotel with okay price

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: It is an okay hotel. I know I got what I paid for.
Cons: If they could keep it down when we lived across their office. Please clean the sheet better since I saw yellow stain on my sheet.
Location: It is at the river north area. The location is great if you want to shop in Chicago. Walking distance to Magnificent Mile, restaurant, and bars.
Our room is across their human resource office and at the street side. In the morning, the sound of car passing by and the loud talking in the office always wake us up. The parking is not as it listed instead expensive valet parking. My sheet has yellow stain. By the way, the door of the bathroom can not be locked. We called for room service to repair but no response.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, excellent location

Posted May 8, 2016
Good experience, no complaints. Great location, clean, nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price I got online.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Not much. I only need a place to sit, sleep and work. This room did not provide that.
Cons: I won't be back so it doesn't matter.
Staff was pleasant enough. Room was small, did not have a desk or a chair. Bed was uncomfortable and probably was an old Murphy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, friendly and helpful staff. Room as a little tight as there wasn't much space to move around the room but it was a good rate. Wifi is excellent, good breakfast, very good night's sleep. Thank you.