Ratings based on 1,988 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This was a convenient destination with a parking garage right around the corner and a couple blocks away from magnificent mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager and front desk clerk was amazing!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed was not real comfortable
Location: GREAT location in walking distance to everything
I had booked my hotel the wrong night. The hotel staff went out of the way to accommodate me and get me a reasonable rate. I was amazed at the level of CARE the staff took!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location and free breakfast.
Cons: Room size.
Nice hotel. Good location. Friendly staff. Rooms were clean but very small. Free breakfast was a plus. You can eat there and then go on your day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but rooms are tired and small.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Convenience and price.
Cons: Freshen up the property, provide more comfort in the rooms.
Rooms were small. For one person it is acceptable. No chair in the room, no table to do work, very little storage space if hanging or putting away clothes. Bed seemed a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable place to sleep, reasonably priced, tasteful and close enough to most of the things we wanted to see, except the parks. Every staff member I met was friendly and hospitable. A good shower and free breakfast made busy days of walking more doable. Note: We parked at the garage right next door, (it's not run by the hotel) and would again, but wish I'd checked out discounts online.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very very small not enough space for two people. My husband and was not please with how long it took to get downstairs. Not a place that I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flint, MI

Nice, close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and nice. The breakfast selection was varied and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Olaolu

Lol, rooms are small but great location.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for work. Lol. The rooms are really small just like everyone said. But was fine since it was just me (although, I had a lot of luggage). So since it was just me, it was fine, however, if my wife and daughter had been with, probably would not have worked. Great free breakfast. It's nice to be near the movies, Trader Joe's, Whole Foods, shake shack, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels