Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good hotel if you have a flight from or to Midway

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The only downside was that the hairdryer was not working
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Kevin M., Hotel Management
Mexheini, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am pleased to see that you had a great overall stay with us. However, I am very sorry to see that you had an issue with your hair dryer, and that this issue impacted your stay negatively. Please know that I have brought this to the attention of our housekeeping team to resolve immediately. I hope that we will have the chance to serve you again in the future! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Good Normal No Excelent Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Nicola: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveller: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Shirley R

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Shirley R: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Staycation

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Needed a small get away from life overall. I had to work Friday so my boyfriend checked in for us. The staff was so kind they gave him an early check and even extended our checkout. The room was amazingly cozy and it was well worth it. Our only downfall was someone on our floor the entire stay kept walking around bothering the doors including ours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Victoria: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel and great location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I loved the hotel room. The wifi internet at the hotel was useless at the price you pay for the room and I stayed in the executive room. I couldn't do any business without using my cell phone data.. This hotel is fine but they need to address the wifi problem. 3 1/2 star for now fix wifi I'll give a 4
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have shared your comments with the staff and we’re confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoking in a non smoking room

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms are always good. comfortable and everything. however, being that it was a non smoking room and we walked in and smelled stale smoke it was not good. we got in late and were tired so I didn't ask for another room, but I probably should have since I woke up with a headache from it. please properly air out room #333....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Very good and very clean. Nothing to say but great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our surveys seriously for they help us to improve our customer service experience. Thank you for staying with us.