Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mc

Close to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Awesome staff, breakfast was great , pool was awesome but the hottub could be turned down abit and loved the chocolate chip cookies but missed them on the weekend :) great place to stay overall
5 out of 5
by JHLEE

This hotel is great!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room and bed was clean, people are very kind. I like this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for writing a review! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope we are able to accommodate you again! Safe travels.
4 out of 5
by Ishan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
the shuttle service is great the staff was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review! We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was great and a wide fresh variety. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you Jacqueline for staying with us and writing a review. We are happy to read about your experience and thoughts on our hotel. Looking forward to your next visit, hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Jacksonville, Il

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you Brian for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we look forward to your future visit. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
by Cisca

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We value your loyalty and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We value your loyalty and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 day stay for my business. I am totally satisfied with enough fast Wifi, friendly staff, a bit old but well maintained room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Trevor, Hotel Management
We are so happy to read about your last experience at our property and we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Safe travels and we hope to see you soon.