Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! The staff was very friendly, and it was one of the cleanest hotels that I've ever stayed at. They have a free shuttle that will take you anywhere within 5 miles, so that is really nice. Also, the breakfast is delicious and fresh! The price was beyond reasonable. There are various shopping malls and nice restaurants within 10 minutes of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to read about your experience with us and we appreciate your loyalty to IHG. Thank you again and hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty to IHG and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fulton, Missouri

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Loved the hot tub, pool, and exercise area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a excellent hotel.Everything was just perfect.They are friendly and they have the best customer service.I was able to get a too early check in. Breakfast is very good, big selection to choose from.Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our staff is honored to read such a nice comment. We truly work hard to make sure your accommodation is nothing but perfect. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again.