Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Friendly staff, nice, clean hotel. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Marianne D. from Waikoloa, HI

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had something for everyone. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southbridge MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the reunion we went to.
Cons: The T.V
Location: NA
The room was clean however, we had issues with the TV you would turn it on and there was no picture. I had to turn it on many times before it worked other then that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Janesville Wisconsin

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Staff was exceptional in working on our special request (checking in early). Everything very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Illinois

Extra Key

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff accommodated leaving a key at the front desk for my guest, as my guest was arriving late. The room was comfortable, simple, clean and inviting. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.Fine hotel, but access problem Entrance road hard

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: All good things stated above.
Cons: Access
Location: Grocer, restaurants pharmacy
Good experience, friendly courteous staff. Good facility and room. Nice complete breakfast.. Only problem was finding the access road to hotel entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cottage grove,mn

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hospitality! Great breakfast service. Would stay again in future!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TAERA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels