Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge La

Noisy Room 😕

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room #401 was very clean. No complaints and I give very high praises to housekeeping. Problems lies with maintaining the room. Toilet water ran constantly to where I had to keep the door closed to avoid the noise. Also heard water from other rooms as they used the bathroom. The room air conditioner was noisy as well. It worked and kept the room cool but was noisy when coming on. I only stayed 2 days and didn't stay in the room very long so I just dealt with the noise.
4 out of 5
by Susan from St. Louis

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
in town for a wedding, this was the perfect spot for seeing friends, getting to our event and easy access for getting around town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I'm guessing hotel was short staffed as they ran out of wash cloths. We were able to get them about 2 hours later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city. Great staff

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved pur stay. Easy to jump to the interstate and reach the city. The staff at the counter were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted May 3, 2016
Very nice hotel, I enjoyed the location. Very accessible to the mall and the highway.
1 out of 5
by Nicole

Worst Experience Ever

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible.. The room was nasty. I wanted my money back. Service was even worst.. I felt like I was being racial profiled.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

very nice notel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing...it was very nice...
Location: location for me , had everything needed
everything there was great,location ,staff , food, comfort,very clean...