Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice, will come back!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very professional !!! Awesome staff, always helpful and friendly.
Cons: Keep everything as is!
Location: Right next door "Two Brothers" and Roundhouse are always worth a visit
First time visit in Aurora IL location. Very professional and friendly! Will come back
5 out of 5
by Falon

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love the bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to hear you loved our brand new beds! We'll see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great experiencez! ;; xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by gm.hieaurora@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing that you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room, all recently updated, comfortable bed, all staff were pleasant, courteous and professional. There was a large selection of both hot and cold items to choose from the free breakfast buffet..the biscuits and gravy were surprisingly good. Over all...my stay there could not have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating and your wonderful review of our hotel. We take great pride in our service and amenities at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff, clean room great and plentiful breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel in downtown Aurora

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel was recently renovated and was very clean, never once felt uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the hotel, the hotel staff was courteous and helpful, the breakfast was good too ( it just didn't vary much in the choices offered). If I am back in the Naperville/Aurora area I would stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and good price

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the cleanest hotels with a good price we've stayed at in a long time. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Helpful, Clean and Inviting

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and inviting.The front desk staff were very nice, friendly, and helpful! We visited a nearby McDonald's for a quick bite to eat late one evening. We were at a show so we missed dinner. We ended up having a bad experience at this McDonald's and therefore didn't get anything to eat. The person working the front desk felt so bad for us that he offered to pay for a pizza that they had there in the hotel cooler!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I gave you the review above ... I don't have time to fill out your forms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean/new next to a railway

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good, hotel is brand new and in great condition. My only issue is the railway freight line 100feet behind it; woken me up a few times. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you're a light sleeper, and suggest a room on the front side of the building.