Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Business stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This place is in a nice location. Right next to a great restaurant and the river walk is across the street. Only downside is train in back. I request front room and sleeping is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice, will come back!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very professional !!! Awesome staff, always helpful and friendly.
Cons: Keep everything as is!
Location: Right next door "Two Brothers" and Roundhouse are always worth a visit
First time visit in Aurora IL location. Very professional and friendly! Will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by staff, Hotel Management
Great! We love hearing that our guests will be back, thank you for staying with us and writing a review regarding your recent visit with us. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
A bit pricey but nice property and really only hotel in downtown Aurora.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with and for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by Falon

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love the bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to hear you loved our brand new beds! We'll see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great experiencez! ;; xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by gm.hieaurora@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing that you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room, all recently updated, comfortable bed, all staff were pleasant, courteous and professional. There was a large selection of both hot and cold items to choose from the free breakfast buffet..the biscuits and gravy were surprisingly good. Over all...my stay there could not have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating and your wonderful review of our hotel. We take great pride in our service and amenities at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff, clean room great and plentiful breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel in downtown Aurora

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel was recently renovated and was very clean, never once felt uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the hotel, the hotel staff was courteous and helpful, the breakfast was good too ( it just didn't vary much in the choices offered). If I am back in the Naperville/Aurora area I would stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and good price

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the cleanest hotels with a good price we've stayed at in a long time. Thank you