Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great experiencez! ;; xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx; xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel in downtown Aurora

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel was recently renovated and was very clean, never once felt uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the hotel, the hotel staff was courteous and helpful, the breakfast was good too ( it just didn't vary much in the choices offered). If I am back in the Naperville/Aurora area I would stay in this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I gave you the review above ... I don't have time to fill out your forms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Very modern rooms--awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Massive restaurant/bar (Two Brothers Roundhouse) across the parking lot and a bagel shop across the street.
Refrigerators, microwaves and Keurigs in every room--cannot beat that. Love the California-style shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were lovely and a great value. I was very please and would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: Nothing can be improved.
Location: The Two Brothers Restaurant (Walter Peyton's former restaurant), Aurora Casino, and other downtown Aurora attractions are within walking distance.
This hotel is either new or recently remodeled. The design concept is very clean, the layout very efficient, and the housekeeping very well managed. It compares well with many more expensive hotels that we have stayed in. We were especially impressed with the staff when we arrived, two young men who seemed to be genuinely concerned that customers have a positive experience. Also, the breakfast is a notch above other hotel "breakfast included" offerings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the excellent review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora-Naperville. We are recently remodeled and happy to hear your enjoyed our upgrades. We take pride in our customer service and I will share your review with the entire staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Love staying here because my daughter loves the indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Gretchen T, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I'm happy to hear your daughter enjoys our indoor pool and we look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay wi

Great location.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Right next door to a great unique restaurant. Walking distance to the downtown area with others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Gretchen T, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking advantage of the Downtown Aurora Area. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pillows were amazing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The pillows were amazing. The lighting let me see things I had never seen before. The shower head allowed me to take a shower without bending down. Had a great night of sleep in a nice comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Large room space with blight light.
The hotel provide an exercise room, pool, and spa. Also, the room is clean and comfortable. The room space is large enough with two people. I really liked this place and recommend to all of you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Gretchen T, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.