Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a pleasant time, but...

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The location is great! The room we stayed in was super spacious. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness of the hot tub needs improvement. Make sure all bedding is clean.
Location: There were LOTS of options for eating and definitely shopping very close by.
The hotel was mostly quiet, however there were really loud noises coming from some of what I am assuming was the heating or air conditioning units on the roof right outside our window. The pool was nice and warm and not crowded at all, however, the hot tub filter was not working properly and it had this icky film of yuck and I don't want to know what floating all over the surface. Ick! The room was nice and clean and the beds were SUPER comfortable. So were the pillows. However, there was what looked like a blood stain on the sheets and dark spots on the pillow cases. Half the hotel looks very nicely upgraded, but there are parts where the hotel looks quite old. We had a nice stay, but it was disappointing when it came to cleanliness of the hot tub and sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

They didn't have a bath mat in the tub and I fell

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Bath mats in the tub
Location: A lot to do- A good mall- water park and amusement park
Overall everyone was nice- That's all........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Adequate business hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There is a huge issue between Holiday Inn and Expedia and a show stopper for me. Holiday Inn does not give priority points for rooms booked through Ex
Location: There is anything and everything you could ever wish or ask within a short drive.
Although the property seems a little dated it was clean. TVs were flat screen but low resolution, lounge was okay but very expensive. Overall the experience was a little above average but okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, very comfortable beds. We stay here every time we come to town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Always great stay thankyou
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great place to stay I would definitely recommend

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Anything you need it was nearby.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Mall in restaurants right down the street.
Room was very clean & everything was nearby. Price was extremely reasonable and checked in within a matter of minutes. Full restaurant and bar. We were looking for a place that was near the Navy recruiting station to see my nephew graduate the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet, and tastefully styled. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment was that our room did not have a microwave and refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but when I booked my room it said that it came with a fridge and a microwave it did not come with either. We were told the bar was open until midnight, about 11:20 we wanted to have a drink and all of the chairs were up and know one was around. You can usually find a nice hotel with a fridge/microwave and a free breakfast for a little cheaper. Overall it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good. It was a nice place to stay. Good amenities.