Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice experience. Rooms ok and good. Staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich IL

disgusting place

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Stained sheets and covers. Broken drawers just discussing. This is even after they chat changed my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Il

Hotel has potential

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was overall nice and the staff was friendly. I was trying to go to sleep at night but we had a rude group of people in our floor who kept running up and down the halls and yelling until 2 in the morning. I called the front desk at about 11pm to notify them about the noise level and nothing was done about it. Needless to say, I was sleep deprived and not happy about the amount I paid and not being able to enjoy my stay. I also couldn't get the heat or air to stay on. It kept shutting off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Fridge didn't work, telephone did not either. Bubbles under paint on walls. Was not dirty, but sure didn't feel clean enough to walk around barefoot. Staff was nice and that's about it. I am not too picky, so unless you are used to roadside motels, I would not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolling Meadows

Roach infested

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference or Visiting Vacation

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice faiclities. Fabulous pools. Wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy them. Just a one night stop for us, but I would come back and stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice older hotel in a great location for travelers. Excellent staff very helpful. The pool was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Its like a tropical oasis inside! :) The hot tub and pool are nice. If you go at night you have the place to yourself and can chill out with the zen music they play.