Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel near O'Hare Field

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Excellent service and excellent facilities pick up and return to O'Hare Field was very good and quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Chicago ORD

Posted May 17, 2017
Holiday Inn at Rosemont was an excellent place to stay near O'Hara field transportation was easy with shuttle going and coming. Plan on staying there on return trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for giving us a perfect five star rating. It was great to hear that our close proximity to the airport and shuttle service suits your travel needs. It was our pleasure having you and we look forward to you next stays. Thank you again and have a wonderful day. At your service, Angel Benitez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Excellent convenience to OHare

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Near OHare
Cons: Cost
Location: Ohare and Rosemont.
I am very happy. It is costly though, but i would recommend it to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating. We are very glad that you liked our property and found our property location conveniently located to O'hare. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that we see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very comfortable & close to the airport with shuttle transportation. No wait for the shuttle & the staff was very nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect star rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It is great that you were able to take advantage of our reliable shuttle service. Also, thank you for your kind words about our staff members. Even though it is our duty to provide good service to our guest we enjoy getting recognized for our services. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay, but smelly. Needs new carpet.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Hotel was nice. One of our rooms had some cleanliness issues. One of the lights was broken, and the doors, cabinets, etc, had dirty/dark marks. In the other room there was a Coors Light beer can inside a light fixture (how?). Overall, the hotel (at least the 4th floor) smelled pretty dingy and gross. The carpet as really needs to be shampooed or replaced. Other than that the hotel was nice and enjoyable and really close to the Allstate Arena if you're staying for a big concert or event.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
First, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It is very kind of you to rate us 4 out of five despite the several issues you had with your accommodation. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are now fixing all these problems. We hope that you that you consider staying at our property again, we will make sure that you get a better experience on your next stay. Thank you again and have a wonderful day. At your service, Angel Benitez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemont, IL

Nice hotel that's close to Allstate Arena.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This hotel is very close to both allstate arena and the airport. Any suite on the front side of the building offers a wonderful view of the airport and with the curtains pulled open, you could sit on the bed and watch the planes take off. My only complaint is that the thermostat in the suite was a bit broken. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for nice and affordable lodgings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a detailed review of your experience at our property. It is great to hear that you found our location convenient and enjoyed the view from your room. We also want to thank you for informing us about the thermostat in your room. Our engineer have been made aware of the issue. Thank you for kind understanding and patience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. At your service, Angel Benitez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I love how fast the check in and staff was with our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Concert weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place and easy getting to our concert. We walked from the hotel. Hotel bar was nice but food a bit pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will submit your pricing comment to the restaurant manager for review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
5 out of 5
by Jared

Very Good!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel! Very comfortable and convenient!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel and amenities to your liking. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Angel Benitez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Sherrita

Home away from home

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The place was clean, quiet, and relaxing. The staff was very friendly. This was place felt like home away from home....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Angel Benitez Front Office Manager