Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean option

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly, and the rooms are clean. The hotel's restaurant (Harry Carrys) is really good... But on the pricey side. The hotel offers a shuttle service to the airport, which is really close by. With that being said, I wasn't kept up all night with planes flying overhead either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Orange, United States of America

Thanksgiving Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel was great! My husband and I had the best sleep of our lives because the bed, the sheets and the blankets were extremely comfortable and soft. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport, and Harry Carey's
Nice size rooms, and love that Harry Carey's is downstairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
We are are very fortunate to have a really good restaurant in our property, and we are not very surprise that you enjoyed it like the others who have dined there and loved it as well. Also, want to thank you for noticing our nice size room and finding our proximity to the airport convenient. Thank you for the perfect five star rating and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Staff help with recommendations for dinner and flagged shuttle down that just left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure helping you with restaurants suggestions in the area and we hope you enjoyed your dinner. We'll be very happy to assist you again with any concierge service you may need on your next stay with us. Thank you again and have a wonderful day. At your service, Angel Benitez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, United States of America

Unexpected Trip

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Separate sleeping rooms.
Cons: There was insufficient handicapped parking.
Location: Close to the air port. We were not in town for things to do.
Excellent value. Rooms were spacious and the beds extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Angel Benitez, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope that you come and visit us again and get a chance to check out the area. We will be very happy assist you with suggestions/ information on things to do around here. Also, our property executives were made aware of your concerns regarding the number of available handicap parking for our guests and they be will looking into it. Thank you again for staying with us and have a great day! At your service, Angel Benitez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great basic room

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No amenities, paper ,coffee in lobby, parking lot
No amenities but good clean room good location terrible parking lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Great experience!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Harry Careys Restaurant downstairs Has some of the Best Steaks!! A bit pricey but worth it!
GREAT PLACE TO STAY! CLOSE TO THE MALL! UBER FRIENDLY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We booked this from the road as we were driving to O'Hare. It was perfect for our overnight stay before flying out. The breakfast was really good and the staff was more than helpful. We arrived just as the shift was changing, and both sets of staff were very friendly and helpful to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is just outside the airport. There are several restaurants on W. Higgins, and more restaurants, movie theater, convention center on N. River
The front desk was fast and courteous. Having a computer near the front desk set up to print boarding passes was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good hotel. Very convenient for airport travelers.