Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Morrisonville

Don't stay at Holiday Inn Express, stay here!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
After the snafu at first hotel of the evening when checking, arrived at homewood suites, what a difference in hotels. Loved Homewood. They were welcoming and so pleasant for our entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Visited family. Nice room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but on busy mornings the breakfast set-up in a small room gets extremely crowded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherri from Streamwood, IL

Wonderful Hotel to stay at!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was the best we have had at a hotel. We travel allot and the woman at the front desk was very busy, but took time to greet and help everyone in front of her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids didn't want to leave!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Warm pool, delicious hot breakfast served on actual dishes and with cutlery, kind front desk personnel, quiet rooms and recently remodeled common areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Exceeded expectations

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Stayed here for 10 days with my son after his surgery. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Suite was spacious and well equipped. Fold out bed was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good and offered some variety--mini muffins some mornings were a nice change! Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Room had all the attributes and amenities I look for when traveling: clean, comfortable, nice buffet breakfast along with dishes, silverware, a fridge, mircowave and stove. Great location near highway and not far from shopping areas.