Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Lobby was really nice.
Cons: Room need to be cleaner. Cereal was found under the bed. Bathroom floor could have been sweated better.
Location: Lego land Westfield mall. Akai.
We where put in a room next to the exit door. When that door closed it slammed shut. Really banged our door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Hannah Kong, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the condition of your room and will talk to our housekeeping staff regarding this. We take every feedback seriously and will take this under consideration as we work on improving our guest experience. If you choose to stay with us again, please contact us so we can make sure your next stay with us is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice, clean, spacious and quiet room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Franowitz , Hotel Management
Dear Joe, thank you for taking the time to complete the Expedia Guest Satisfaction Survey regarding your recent stay with us. I have shared your comments with our team and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in our area. Kindest Regards, Fran Prybylo Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Liked that the hotel is set up as separate buildings. Elevators are close to entrances and you don't have to walk far to your room
Location: Great location. Quiet area. Easy to get to. Lots of shopping nearby
The staff was very friendly. Was allowed to check in a half hour early. Hotel was extremely clean. Room was spacious and very clean. Just as advertised. Bed and bedding were very comfortable as were the pillows. There was a nice weekday breakfast selection, even better on the weekend. Stayed for 5 days and would absolutely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Fran Prybylo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the Expedia Guest Satisfaction Survey with such wonderful comments. I have taken the liberty of shareing your comments with our team so they may enjoy them also. We are very proud of our hotel and the services we provide and we are delighted you enjoy your stay with us. We are looking forward to providing you the pleasant accommodations and service any time you might be in our area. Kindest Regards, Fran Prybylo Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Really felt like home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm glad you has a great stay. We really appreciate you taking your time to give us a 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk was very nice and friendly.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location was ideal for shopping.
Cons: Make sure the ice machine gets fixed.
Room was great. Only downside was that the ice machine did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We will be having a renovation soon and our ice machines will be changed. Sorry about the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Convenient to shopping and dining!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for two families, side by side rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Yes, our hotel is very close to numerous restaurants and just minutes to the Woodfield Mall. Thanks for the 5 star review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious & comfortable.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean, love suite can do your own thing, spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review!! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by Lareda

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome the staff was incredibly nice and friendly, our king suite was clean and we especially loved the fireplace, the hotel was quiet which is a plus, the surrounding restaurants are close to the hotel as well with variety of choices, the only complaint we had was the Internet connection was awful!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! I will share your comments with our staff. I'm sorry for the connectivity issues you had with your internet. We probably have more bandwidth that any other hotel in the area. Did you contact the front desk about your issue?
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!!!
3 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review!