Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jena from McLean, Illinois

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked the room I was told the room accomodated 2queen pullout couches and a queen bed, upon arrival it was not what I booked. They had no roll away beds so I told them we could just go some where else but the manager (Stan) I believe gave us a comp room to accomodate us he was very nice didnt hesitate we enjoyed both our rooms and will stay again when in that area. The rooms were nice, breakfast was good and all staff was very nice. Next time I will book direct to the hotel though.
5 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by thomas from appleton wi

Homewood could have been suiter....

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
air conditioning / heating never shut off and was 3 feet from the bed. finally had to shut off to get to sleep. also found fair amount of what looked like rose petal near and just under the bed. Room looked pretty worn. On the plus side, the drinks and light dinner plus a very nice breakfast are a good reason to stay. Staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little cold, but other than that I enjoyed everything else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to theater, resturants & stores.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Sofabed very uncomfortable, check-in delayed, by 30 minutes. Pool area very small. Housekeeping staff awesome, front desk personal horrible! Along with food service staff, one person in particular!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel foyer and fitness center were nice, but the rooms were quite dated. Two out of the five nights I was there, the housekeeping staff either didn't make the bed or provide me with additional towels (although they removed all the towels that morning). The front desk staff was quite friendly and the location was great.
5 out of 5
by PHILIP from New Haven, IN

Best Hotel Service EVER

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for a Christmas party nearby and then an early 330AM wake up call for a flight to New York. The room and staff was great and we got to the airport on time despite being very tired. When we arrived in New York, waiting for us was a call from the Housekeeping Manager, who found my prescription glasses on the nightstand, that I apparently left in my haste. They offered to mail them to me free. I have left items in rooms before but have never been called by the hotel before I called them. WOW. Great Service.