Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good hotel with a great staff. It was warm and friendly and in a good location that was close to the restaurants and mall. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orland park,IL

nice hotel!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: comfortable hotel!
I recommend to everybody. I had a nice time there and I got a nice service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Accord actions with good breakfast options

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms. Great to come back to after a busy day. Nice selection for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing and over priced

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Overpriced, property needs to be refreshed appeared worn and tried. Room was next to elevator and could hear it through bedroom wall all night. Disappointing for a Hilton Property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: movie theater across the road, several good restaurants, dave and busters...loved the location
Have never been to Orland park before and knew nothing of the area, booked this place to get somewhat close to Chicago, the staff here was very friendly and accommodating, rooms were very clean and it was a great location!! close to everything and still made it to Chicago in a reasonable time. The breakfast wasn't very good, but we would still stay here again without hesitation. (we would just skip the breakfast)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff / Breakfast lacking

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and the employees were very kind. They went out of their way to try and make our stay comfortable, which was appreciated. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived at 6pm (3 hours passed check in time!), but they worked to get it ready as soon as possible. Only downside is the overwhelming cleaning fumes in the room when we finally went up. Breakfast was underwhelming. Some simple things like muffins or shredded cheese for the eggs could have made a huge difference. It was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Safe location, lots of stores and places to eat.
The bath tub needs a non-skid mat. It is slippery. The tiles are slippery when wet. The suite is comfortable.