Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Great stay and recommended!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
From the nice staff upon arriving to the refreshing water when exiting the elevator to the comforting room it was great! Cool mirror in bath, deep tub, delicious breakfast and happening restaurant just across the way (City Gate Grill) was all great. Just 5 min to Chicago Premium Outlet Mall too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kelly , Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Damon, Thank you for the amazing review regarding your recent stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, Il

Fancy hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel was beautiful, there was nothing wrong with this place at all except the food menu was pretty pricey, but there are plenty of restaurants near by, I give this place 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review regarding your recent stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Classy.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel w spa & restaurants included inside. highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Surprisingly elegant and modern business hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Clean, new, attentive staff. Will stay again if I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel Arista

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Amazing hotel in quiet location. Excellent room and one of the best hotels that we have booked through Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Wonderful hotel! Luxurious & friendly.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Everything! We were excited from the moment we were greeted at the door and saw how beautiful the surroundings were. It was truly luxurious.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: We especially enjoyed going to Top Golf and dining in town which was so easy to get to.
We came to Naperville for NCAA track nationals and chose this hotel at random. We were very pleasantly surprised that we had picked a winner. Everything about the hotel was fabulous from the personnel to the accommodations. We so enjoyed our stay that we hated to leave and were regretful that we probably would never have a reason to return to Naperville and stay again at the Hotel Arista.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Joan, Thank you for the amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever out this way again please let us know!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice and very modern

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Clean and comfortable, the staff was very polite. It was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and ammenities

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location and ammenities
Cons: Cost of coffee shop items.
Staff and everyone we came in contact with were extremely friendly and willing to assist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a recent review. I am glad to hear our team was extremely courtesy. We also appreciate the feedback regarding our coffee shop. We hope that the future changes we make will wow you during your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Modern room and amenities. Close to Rt 59 And downtown Naperville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you will decide to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Amazing staff, great restaurants on campus, overall a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a recent review regarding your stay. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience.