Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Definitely will be back!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly...convenient to everything shops restaurants and malls!
Cons: Wish they had ice and vending machines in hall instead of having to request ice being sent to room!
Location: Pet friendly...convenient to everything shops restaurants and malls! Movies bowling alley, Top Golf and more
Very kind ...sweet to my dog....treats and all :) Pet friendly...convenient to everything shops restaurants and malls! Movies bowling alley, Top Golf and more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We love welcoming four legged friends and hope that you will decide to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Naperville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel In The Naperville And Chicago Area!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I stay in hotels about 175 nights per year in the Chicago area for business. This one is by far my favorite - the quality of the rooms, the friendliness and professionalism of the hotel staff, the room service, cleanliness and the bathtub....oh, the bathtub in their large suites is second to none. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone and everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for the amazing review regarding your recent stay with us! I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we are one of your favorite hotels. This truly means a lot to our staff! We hope that you will decide to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg, IN

Favorite Hotel in Chicago Area

Posted May 27, 2017
Rooms are clean, spacious and modern. The bathtub in the suite is amazing. Price is much lower than other comparable hotels. I travel for work about 175 nights per year and this hotel is my favvvvvvorite!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, I am so excited to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels! We love our bathtubs too. We look forward to welcoming you again when you are in the Naperville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was wonderful. We had no issues there. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay with us! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will join us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to town

Posted May 16, 2017
wonderful hotel with a good staff , very attentive and went the extra mile .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect mini vacation.

Posted May 8, 2017
Don't get me wrong I would stay there forever if I could. Only problem call to order breakfast look at the menu to order the steak and eggs and I was told it wasn't on the menu. Had to eat some crappie McDonald's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Great stay and recommended!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
From the nice staff upon arriving to the refreshing water when exiting the elevator to the comforting room it was great! Cool mirror in bath, deep tub, delicious breakfast and happening restaurant just across the way (City Gate Grill) was all great. Just 5 min to Chicago Premium Outlet Mall too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kelly , Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Damon, Thank you for the amazing review regarding your recent stay with us! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Peter J

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great weekend stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Peter J, Thank you for the amazing review regarding your recent stay! We hope that you will decide to stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for the five star review!