Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel...amazing staff. Very friendly and most helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Updated, clean, comfortable, and nice amenities: choice of restaurants, café, fitness center, and spa and salon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was very accommodating! The hotel is beautiful and clean. We were in the area for a tournament, easy on and off the highway. I will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila.

Luxurious and accommodating

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Loved the TV in the bathroom mirror. Totally cool! Never saw that anywhere. Also,the charger for your devices was small but very handy.
Cons: Add ice machines. Annoying to have to call and tip for this!
Location: Great shuttle service. And it was free. They also helped us arranged for transport to Midway Airport by Taxi.
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was courteous, helpful, and friendly. The hotel was quick to change us to another room when we discovered that we got a handicap bathroom. Also, when our shower drain was sluggish they promptly sent someone to fix it as requested. They provided shuttle service to downtown Naperville which was great since we didn't have a car. Andrew and Samuel were friendly and very interesting. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only drawback was that there was no ice machine. You had to call the front desk for icemeach time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. The staff were very nice and accommodating to us. It is a high end hotel so there aren't any perks to the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reykjavik

Perfect hotel in Napersville

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very clean and modern hotel with all amenities you need. The only thing that could be improved is water pressure in showers. Everything else perfect and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Luxurious Near Neighborhoods

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Lots of upgrades and high quality amenities.
Cons: Signage to help with parking when first arriving. Knowing the garage is free would be helpful.
Location: Great green space for kids to play. Walkable to Top Golf.
With family in the area, this hotel is near neighborhoods more than commercial areas, which works out nice. And the rooms have all the nice elements that help make a hotel stay stand out. Now, I want to out a tv installed behind my bathroom mirror! :)
5 out of 5
by Karen from Kalamazoo

worked for what we needed

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
clean and quite rooms
5 out of 5
by john

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay - great staff! Just need better mattress! Sugar Toad food was very good. The pub had a fun golf simulator and great beer and food! Great bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels