Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. The staff were very nice and accommodating to us. It is a high end hotel so there aren't any perks to the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reykjavik

Perfect hotel in Napersville

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very clean and modern hotel with all amenities you need. The only thing that could be improved is water pressure in showers. Everything else perfect and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Luxurious Near Neighborhoods

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Lots of upgrades and high quality amenities.
Cons: Signage to help with parking when first arriving. Knowing the garage is free would be helpful.
Location: Great green space for kids to play. Walkable to Top Golf.
With family in the area, this hotel is near neighborhoods more than commercial areas, which works out nice. And the rooms have all the nice elements that help make a hotel stay stand out. Now, I want to out a tv installed behind my bathroom mirror! :)
5 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, but it overreaches in a few areas.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel and lobby was very nice upon entry and the check in process was a breeze. The hotel room itself is very advanced - TV in the mirror in the bathroom, different light settings, wall mounted tv, walk in shower with separate tub, etc. The room did not automatically come with a DVD player as expressed in the Expedia description - that had to be requested which was delivered promptly. The TV and DVD remotes barely worked which cause some frustration, the bed was a bit hard and sat low to the ground, and the pillows were not good.
5 out of 5
by Troy from Morton

The Best Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My entire stay was superior to anyplace I've stayed in the past. The entire staff was friendly and would do anything for me.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by latanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Tecumseh, Michigan

Loved my Five Day stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it...great bed, huge room, fantastic bathroom. TV in the room was sluggish and slow to respond to the remote. No ice or drink machines available forcing you to call room service every time was a minus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Great hotel. Beds a little hard but the only complaint