Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We love hotel Indigo. They are always nice!! This one was conveniently located and had nice amenities. We only wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room comfortable and stylish. The service was excellent and we got to enjoy the pool. Perfect stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of your stay and our pool. Hope to see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So worth it!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great layout and spacious! Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by RYO from 藤沢市

居心地の良いホテルです

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
朝食時、カフェテリアのウェイトレスの方は皆愛想が良く、気分が良かったです。 車が無くても、向かい側が大きなショッピングモールなので、少し歩きますが、何でも揃います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. Hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a lot of shopping

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Stayed for one night, but it was super comfortable. The room layout is large and well set up and the bed was super comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Hotel General Manager , Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We try to provide all the comforts of being at home when on the road. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by James T

Nice place, Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
My kids loved this place, the rooms are Huge, very comfy. Hotel is very 'artsy' and well maintained. Lots of shopping and restaurants literally surrounding the property. Perfect location for our activity that weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
James T, Glad you enjoyed all the hotel and our surrounding area had to offer. We hope to see you again on your next weekend getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a short getaway!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
My husband and I visited for Valentines weekend as a short staycation and were pleasantly surprised!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Elly, Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed your "staycation" with us. We hope to see you again soon!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible soundproofing

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly. The only complaint I have about this stay was the noise and interruptions. I've stayed at over 40 hotels in the last year, this was the noisiest. I arrived late and needed some rest before my 9am meeting. All the noise came from the hallway. I was awakened before my alarm by a super-loud Spanish conversation from cleaning ladies. Right before I climbed out of bed to "Shhhh'd!" them, they stopped. It wasn't a normal conversation, it was shouting. I fell back asleep and then a knock at the door, "Housekeeping!". Grrrh! No!. I fell back asleep again, 15 minutes later another knock, another "housekeeping!?". Are you kidding me! I even had a do not disturb note on my door. 3 morning interruptions before 8:30am. Then I continued to hear her knocking on doors, opening them and slamming them shout. The staff here made no effort to respect the rest of their guest in the morning. I hope this review will produce a staff meeting about this subject.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by M Turner, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. I will be discussing this with the housekeeping staff during the weekly meeting. We want all our guests to have an enjoyable experience and I apologize that we fell short of that with you during your staff. We hope to have another chance to show you how great our service truly is.