Ratings based on 1,963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
There was a few bugs in the room. Water pipe made loud noises every ten minutes, and the facilities were very old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: very close to restaurants and woodfield mall. Cons: water pressure in shower was horrible. Bathroom was dirty and too small. Room was extremely outdated. Disappointed because the room looked better in pictures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was affordable with good amenities.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It had free breakfast and affordable.
I had a good time there and was very comfortable with my stay there. It was a great location for shopping and eating and had a good environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location! Plenty of shopping close by, and about 20 minutes from the airport. Easy driving into the city as well. The hotel was clean, with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

good location and shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: good location and shopping and restaurants
Cons: everything good
Location: good location and shopping and restaurants
good location and shopping and restaurants clean safe place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was rundown looking and dirty. Cleaning staff doesn't seem to care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient to Arlington Heights and the mall

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect.
Cons: Put the name on the south side of the building so it is not confused with the other nearby Hyatt hotel.
Location: Great place fo foodies with lots of great restaurants.
Great staff, very helpful and pleasant people. Made early coffee for 4am departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergen,nj

Nice place in chicago

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was clean and organized. The breakfast was very nice with much to choose and the staff attentive to nicesities. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anatoli from Ontario, Canada

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not bad. Positive: The breakfast was good, and I did not hear the neighbors, which is a big plus. Negative: The entrance door was jamming, so I had to try the door key several times and push the door really hard to open it. The sink location is awkward -- it is outside the washroom, right across from the beds.