Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and friedly Hotel the Stuff was perfect.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I beleive the Hotel is for 4 Stars. I suggest for the price the area and for Stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and experience. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Propre, personnels courtois, voyagement à chicago difficil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you return to the hotel, please inquire about the train station in Naperville located 6mins away. This train takes you directly into downtown Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Convenient location, comfortable stay, nice staff and great breakfast. We stayed there for three days last week and noticed we had a hard time locating staff members at the front counter each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for any difficulty with locating our staff members. Our team is very mobile and is a unique style of service. We hope you see us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

自然に囲まれたホテル

Posted Jun 25, 2016
シカゴ市内から少し離れますが、部屋は広々しており、綺麗に掃除が行き届いています。 朝食も充実しています。 ゲストラウンダリーも一台備わっています。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response Sean! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our breakfast offerings. We pride ourselves in one of the best complimentary breakfasts around.
5 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from Cleveland, OH

Comfiest bed, best continental breakfast!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Solo business trip, amazing staff service, delicious breakfast spread! Shopping center with multiple restaurants, Target, movie theater very close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie from Mishawaka

Walk for ALS

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
There for ALS Walk st Cantigny. Had to get up super early to help set up. Breakfast wasn't officially open but we were able to get coffee, a few muffins and bananas. The AC/ heat was hard to control and fan was too close to bed in 2 queen room. Otherwise good visit, loved bed and quiet at night!