Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Had a great stay. Clean, nice hotel with lots of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area near lots of shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Very nice and in a good, safe location.
Cons: The beds were ok, but not the most comfortable like I've seen in Hyatt hotels at other locations.
Location: Huge outlet mall nearby, downtown Naperville is awesome as well.
Two night stay. Very nice area and plenty of upscale shopping, restaurants, and things to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unfortunate

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Thought Hyatt was a shoe in for a great stay, but after the maid left our room open to the public for 12 hours and we got a "sorry" for what seems like a serious security breech, i was very dissappointed. Couldn't even get the manager to call until we requested twice. So because of that, it makes me mention things I would have let slide otherwise, like an uncomfortable bed and some cleaning issues. Just expected something better. We go to Chicago a lot, but won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for a peaceful stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Only reason i would avoid staying here next time is that they dont have microwave in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: It was hard to find.
Very friendly accommodating staff. It had a small area for spreading out toiletrides. It would provide adequate space for two people. Layout of room was not the best for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Thank you for the kind words regarding the staff! We strive to be the friendliest hotel around! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Top notch stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The feeling of comfort and the layout of the room was awesome
Cons: I enjoyed everything about the hotel that I experienced.
Location: The location was very convenient for our plans. This was the first time my fiancé and I stayed in a hotel together.
The room was so cozy. This place was fit for a king/queen. From the pool to the refrigerator and let's. It forget the comfort of the bed,Ilayung in the bed felt like a big hug from a loved one. I was very comfortable and relaxed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review Kaneetha! We are pleased you had nothing less than a perfect stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia now but formally from Naperville

Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Guest rooms were spacious and comfortable
Cons: A couple times the front desk was left unattended
Location: Location is fantastic. 8 min drive into DT Naperville for shopping, close to the Forest Perserve for hiking, biking, walking/running, picnics etc.
The room was comfortable, clean and very spacious. Breakfast each morning was terrific, what a selection and the menu changed dailey so we werent eating the same food each morning. I stayed for four days three nights. Conveinently located to DT Naperville, Herrick Lake Forest Preserve and Shopping. Also a 30 min. drive into the city of Chicago. Perfect place to stay and I look forward to staying again! What a Value too, very affordable so I will back for sure Only small negative was sometimes the front desk was un attended and I had to wait for help
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry it was difficult to find a staff member. Your review has been shared with the team to improve our service. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Is the best beautiful nice place I like it so much I will be back down there so beautiful I like so much
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your response! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodates my unique parking situation

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room was dusty. Neither phone worked and bed was horribly uncomfortable. There were several ants around the garage can at the elevator. Doors are not locked at night when they should be key card entry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! I'm sorry to hear about the multiple issues during your stay. These have been addressed with our housekeeping and engineering teams. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast was fantastic
Location: naperville is a little far of a drive but the quality of this hotel makes it worth going a little farther for the good price
brand new and extremely clean. very good staff and great manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again!