Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast was fantastic
Location: naperville is a little far of a drive but the quality of this hotel makes it worth going a little farther for the good price
brand new and extremely clean. very good staff and great manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Hills, Ca

Very conveniently located.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Kind staff and extremely helpful and wanting to please. They arranged for our transportation to the train station and recommended activities that made our art more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Super clean

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel was really clean, the bed was very comfortable, we had no complaints... Hotel is close to Walmart, gas stations, Walgreens etc We will definitely choose Hyatt Place again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response Jessie! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove City Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Great Stay!!
Location: Great restaurants near location and Chicago isn't too far from location.
Great breakfast, comfortable bed and very clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Terry! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on our complimentary breakfast and clean accommodations. We hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

The service was not Hayatt's

Posted Sep 11, 2016
They do not change the bedsheets and the pillow case a even when you ask for that, the dust is everywhere, the sink,shower and cleanliness were low, it is not what you expect from Hayatt facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Emad. I apologize for the overall condition in your guest room. Under no circumstances do we tolerate these conditions and please know these issues have been addressed with the team. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

¿ Where is my reciept?

Posted Sep 9, 2016
¿ Where is my receipt? Where?OK, Where the hell is my receipt?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Bed was great. Overall hallways were dirty and multiple cobwebs in our actual room. Staff was hard to find sometimes when you went to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nice room and staff. Clean hotel and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and friedly Hotel the Stuff was perfect.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I beleive the Hotel is for 4 Stars. I suggest for the price the area and for Stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and experience. We hope to see you again!