Ratings based on 7,985 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice location near to anyplace

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Is my first time in Chicago is amazing city and when I come back again I am stay in the same hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location very busy

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We arrived well after check in. Waited in line for check in. Beds appeared wrinkled.we found trash in bathroom and towels in bathtub. Called housekeeping. Went for something to eat . Returned to find room had been serviced. The question in my mind was had the beds been changed or just made up. Received note the next afternoon from housekeeper. Rest of trip uneventful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My experience was great. Stuff was efficient and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel itself is impressive in size and overall presentation. The bar is large and modern offering the perfect spot to unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Really nice hotel, close to the river and the park

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel and I've never had an issue. The hotel itself is nice and the staff is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Fantastic hotel and great location. Just one improvement I could think of is to Improve quality of bed which was disappointing. Also, it would be good to have some avenues if indoor entertainment like gaming room for residents like pool table, table tennis etc .... thnx, Bankim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the river

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Thank you beautiful hotel you guys have. Perfect for resting and sight seeing alike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

fun in Chicago

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Central to many points of interest. We love to walk so was perfect. Flight was cancelled and we were able to rebook our room at same rate easily. Great 10th birthday celebration for our grandson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attended an event in the hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: FOOD , BAR AND APPEARANCE.
Location: My stay was for 1 night. I did not leave the hotel.
Attended a fundraiser event. The dinner at the event was a best average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the hotel, it has street view.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The room was very clean. Great housekeeping. The staff were amazing. It closer to navy pier, magnificent mile, millennium park.