Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suburban Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Large room and friendly staff. Very quiet. I would definitely stay again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Mirage, CA

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Disappointing. I stay at multiple Hyatt hotels. Not up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always very nice stay No hot water at sinks yjoug

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Highly recommend it Although I did not like menu change in lounge My daughter had a hard time finding something kid friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Hotel was great. I would stay here again. Room was very clean and the entire facility appears to be upkept well. It is great of staying in the suburbs close to everything Deerfield has to offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Avoid this place

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Reception staff lied about the refund.
Bath tub had soap in it. Day I arrived they found out my booking was starting next business day, how did they manage to miss my first day? They charged double rate for one day. I had to cancel my trip in between for a family emergency , I explained this to staff and returned keys, they promised the refund and now are denying it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Excellent price, service and location. The room was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Night out with my wife

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the highways .
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Last minute get away; booking went smooth, checked in as well. The room was clean and we have no complaints. Checked out the following morning refreshed and feeling great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very clean, the layout was nice.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Can't miss it, nicely located with the Hyatt signature very visiable.
Very clean and smell nice. The layout was good and the hotel was very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very disappointed..

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: When you expect to get one thing and get something else.. is very disappointing specially when customer service tells you they cannot do anything!
I was supposed to get a room with 2 beds and 1 sofa.. got one bed and 1 sofa..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue but !!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Acoustics in lobby, parking, and noise control at night in hallwYs
Location: Went to Ravinia
If you leave in the evening, be prepared to find NO parking in the motel parking lot on your return. We have stayed here three different times and this was the case each time. There was a lot of children soccer players there this time and the noise til after 4 a.m. Was horrible as well as the acoustics and them screaming and running around in the lobby in the morning while we were trying to eat breakfast. They were just being kids, but the parents needed to have better control of them.