Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very disappointed..

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: When you expect to get one thing and get something else.. is very disappointing specially when customer service tells you they cannot do anything!
I was supposed to get a room with 2 beds and 1 sofa.. got one bed and 1 sofa..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to venue but !!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Acoustics in lobby, parking, and noise control at night in hallwYs
Location: Went to Ravinia
If you leave in the evening, be prepared to find NO parking in the motel parking lot on your return. We have stayed here three different times and this was the case each time. There was a lot of children soccer players there this time and the noise til after 4 a.m. Was horrible as well as the acoustics and them screaming and running around in the lobby in the morning while we were trying to eat breakfast. They were just being kids, but the parents needed to have better control of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Hotel was good

Posted Aug 9, 2016
At first the room given was dirty the shifted us to the different room give us free breakfast the service was Good the majority ofor customers were black lots of noise in the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Staff was very nice and had plenty of ammentities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Very comfortable overall.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Expansive lobby, very friendly staff, location.
Location: Food and shopping nearby.
Staff was very accommodating to our needs. Quiet location. We stayed for three days and had no problems. Hotel offers a wide range of complimentary items (toothpaste, razors, etc) that they will bring to your room if you happen to have forgotten them. Very close to two train stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good location. Easy access to highway and commuter train to Chicago. Great shopping and many restaurants in area. Free parking at hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
離芝加哥2小時車程,徒步往最近的metro railway 上車要花大概半小時。太晚回去又沒有租車自駕的話便只可截的士。 這裡很大很漂亮。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Randall Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review!
5 out of 5
by Judi

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Randall Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review!
5 out of 5
by Sueli from Curitiba

GLAMOUR

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei , estilo conforto Ótima localização
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Randall Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review!