Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Near Lisle BNSF station.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good hotel with shuttle to BNSF train to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from by LaCrosse, WI

Not satisfied at all for the cost!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Waited 45 minutes to get checked in at 5p.m. Room was moldy smelling, shower leaked more water around the showerhead than what came out of it. 2 double beds one soft one hard. Elevator was very slow. Had 3 elevators and only one was working most of our stay.Was not impressed for the cost of our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Overall good experience but i was expecting more. A bit outdated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a relaxing visit

Posted Sep 11, 2016
But for a problematic tub and shower, the hotel was a great spot for weekend trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location crappy room!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The lobby on the other hand looked new, chairs, tables, bar very nice food was great staff awesome!
Cons: Please please please fix the rooms!!
I hope they are in the process of a renovation the room was not only old but in disrepair, shower, sink, mildew smell, tilted light fixture all the lamp outlets for charging a phone etc did not work the room fan made a howling sound. bad bad bad!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Great for weddings

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great room; super group function space; helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisle, IL

Nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. The only problem I have with it is the room we were in, the toilet was very low to the floor and you had to watch how you say down as the toilet paper holder would hit you in the hip and the seat liked to shift. Everything else was wonderful! And Bobbie at the front desk was wonderful!! She is so pleasant to talk to and has a great personality!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Bed was comfortable and staff was nice . Room service didn't clean the room, overall stay was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

3 different rooms in one stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Issues started night one shower not working (Thursday). They moved us to a new room that night only find out the tub was clogged and it was hotter than heck in the room. Over the next two days they sent multiple facilities people up to "fix" the air conditioning and tried to pacify us with a free breakfast and said they would bring up fans, which never happened. So we spent Thursday and Friday very uncomfortable. I don't like to complain and am usually a super chill and laid back person so it's unlike me but it got to be unbearable. Spoke with several people a few were nice and there was one really condescending and smugg young gentleman at the front desk who I promptly asked him to take he and his tight suit up to my room and see if he would want to sleep in there. I was so upset I was looking for other hotels to move to and to my dismay prices were either doubled or no availability. So we felt so stuck. Finally we were moved to a different floor after afore mentioned tight suit guy went to the room and agreed yes he would not want to sleep in there. Saturday and Sunday were ok and room was much cooler. They did comp the two nights but it was more about the whole experience. I wish they would have fixed the situation night one. But three rooms and multiple trips to front desk later I tried to make most of trip and enjoy my family time. I can say this I WILL NEVER STAY IN ANOTHER HYATT. Too many other hotels to put up with such rude staff and being given the run around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 60431

Great room. Spacious, clean and functional.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Check in process took a few, but it's totally worth it. Two room suite.