Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel!!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Pool and hot tub!!! Very clean!!! Nice atmosphere!!
Cons: Microwave should be in room automatically instead of having to request one.
Location: Location good. Not a lot of food locations near by. Need transportation.
Great experience. Easy and quick check in. Nice lobby and rooms very clean. We loved the hot tub and pool. Very relaxing stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Your hotel is in a wonderful location. I enjoyed the friendly environment in the lobby with plenty of seating to gather with friends or get a drink.
Cons: The only thing I think could be improved would be the assignment of rooms. Families with young children should be on the lower levels.
Location: Close to the expressways, all of the great restaurants and shopping.
I came to town to visit family and friends and always looking for a nice place to stay that is safe, clean and convenient to the expressways. Well I have found the location that I hope to use every time I come to town. What an impressive lobby and the staff was very welcoming. When I arrived in my room, I was very pleased with the size of the rooms. I did not utilize the pool or gym but I did take a look and it was very well keep. I did get dessert from your restaurant and it was excellent. Thank you for the great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much needed sleep!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We were in town for a hockey tournament with not the greatest of game schedule. We needed quiet to sleep, which was absolutely no problem. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Nice roomy sitting area downstairs. Decent gym. Pool looked good too, though I didn't use it.
Cons: The buffet breakfast.
Location: Is right across the street from the Morton Arboretum, which is lovely. Unfortunately it's impossible to walk there from the hotel.
Hotel was fine. Room was nice, though it had two beds (twin or double, I'm not sure) - if 2 people were in one bed, one of us was right up against the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Booked a double queen bed room

Posted Mar 19, 2017
They were not queen size beds, but rather a pair of full size. Other than that, it was ok, I guess. No complmentary coffee in the morning. Did have a restaurant with room service. But for the price, we expected more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Vacation in Chicago

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Nice installations and good parking lot.
Cons: Make sure to re-feel coffee pads, and enough towels on the room.
It was OK, low rates is Good, bed really small. overall just OK. I was in cheapest hotels, and got better beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Quick visit....

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to downtown. yet close to shopping Oak Brook and Yorktown... wonderful....
Excellent location... close to highway to go downtown.... quiet. friendly... staff excellent... front desk overly excellent.. ove the price and hotel safe place to stay...
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
My husband, 2 yr old & myself had a great stay. The staff was very courteous and made us feel very welcome. The best part was the breakfast where the Chef greeted every table and even brought our little boy a chef's hat to wear. This made his day, and our 3 hour car ride! We were beyond pleased. We will definitely stay again if we ever need to.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the price