Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

3 different rooms in one stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Issues started night one shower not working (Thursday). They moved us to a new room that night only find out the tub was clogged and it was hotter than heck in the room. Over the next two days they sent multiple facilities people up to "fix" the air conditioning and tried to pacify us with a free breakfast and said they would bring up fans, which never happened. So we spent Thursday and Friday very uncomfortable. I don't like to complain and am usually a super chill and laid back person so it's unlike me but it got to be unbearable. Spoke with several people a few were nice and there was one really condescending and smugg young gentleman at the front desk who I promptly asked him to take he and his tight suit up to my room and see if he would want to sleep in there. I was so upset I was looking for other hotels to move to and to my dismay prices were either doubled or no availability. So we felt so stuck. Finally we were moved to a different floor after afore mentioned tight suit guy went to the room and agreed yes he would not want to sleep in there. Saturday and Sunday were ok and room was much cooler. They did comp the two nights but it was more about the whole experience. I wish they would have fixed the situation night one. But three rooms and multiple trips to front desk later I tried to make most of trip and enjoy my family time. I can say this I WILL NEVER STAY IN ANOTHER HYATT. Too many other hotels to put up with such rude staff and being given the run around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 60431

Great room. Spacious, clean and functional.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Check in process took a few, but it's totally worth it. Two room suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glen ellyn, illinois

Bad Timing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I am hoping my experience is not typical. The pool had blue pieces of foam floating in, cloudy water and an empty hot tub. We had picked this hotel because of the pool. The lobby is the highlight of the building, because it surely wasn't the room. The layout of the room was awkward and had limited storage space. Its location to 88 and 355 is a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I only stayed one night, I had a class in naperville area, but i loved staying here. I ordered room service and it came in at a good time and it was delicious, big portions too. Beautiful hotel inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grqand Rapids

Great Lobby

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Floor plan of the room and tv were good
Cons: Noisy kids running down halls. 40% gratuity automatically added to our room service, plus taxes and fees to equal 120% of order!
Our view was of a freeway and dirt. The pool was closed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Personal business

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: In a familiar area
Cons: In room Internet was horrible
Location: Arboretum. Had to be in court, Aldie's store
The hotel staff was very accommodation with my inquires. I'd flower shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
6月19日から5泊宿泊しましたが、部屋も広めで過ごしやすかったです。 ルームサービスを1度頼みましたが、安くてとてもおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel was pleasant.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Location: The restaurants were not very far away.
At check in the staff checked me in with no problem. When I went up to my room as soon as I opened the door I heard the freeway and I'm a light sleeper so I went back downstairs and asked for a room that didn't face the freeway and they changed my room immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Wait staff in restaurant was excellent (Yolanda )

Posted May 13, 2016
Knowledge of the city this and took the time to look for what they did not know
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Large and comfortable rooms. Hotel exterior and rooms seem a little dated but decor is modern and up to date.