Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I only stayed one night, I had a class in naperville area, but i loved staying here. I ordered room service and it came in at a good time and it was delicious, big portions too. Beautiful hotel inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grqand Rapids

Great Lobby

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Floor plan of the room and tv were good
Cons: Noisy kids running down halls. 40% gratuity automatically added to our room service, plus taxes and fees to equal 120% of order!
Our view was of a freeway and dirt. The pool was closed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Personal business

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: In a familiar area
Cons: In room Internet was horrible
Location: Arboretum. Had to be in court, Aldie's store
The hotel staff was very accommodation with my inquires. I'd flower shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
6月19日から5泊宿泊しましたが、部屋も広めで過ごしやすかったです。 ルームサービスを1度頼みましたが、安くてとてもおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel was pleasant.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Location: The restaurants were not very far away.
At check in the staff checked me in with no problem. When I went up to my room as soon as I opened the door I heard the freeway and I'm a light sleeper so I went back downstairs and asked for a room that didn't face the freeway and they changed my room immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Wait staff in restaurant was excellent (Yolanda )

Posted May 13, 2016
Knowledge of the city this and took the time to look for what they did not know
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Large and comfortable rooms. Hotel exterior and rooms seem a little dated but decor is modern and up to date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Western Suburbs

Posted May 6, 2016
I thought the hotel was great; it was just what we were looking for. Staff was friendly, free shuttle to the Metra station (1/2 mile tops), 50 - 60 min to downtown. Plus, 1/3 of the cost of staying downtown!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Location: Good enough
The hotel was Fantastic, beyond what I imagine...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Very nice and clean hotel right where I want to be

Posted May 3, 2016
Ha a wonderful experience in Naperville and especially enjoyed my stay at Hyatt in Lisle, IL.