Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Near Toll ways & Dunkin Donuts.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Get larger beds for your 2-bed rooms.
Location: Close to Toll way, not much else nearby.
Very disappointed with small room size, and especially small beds. We actually had to sleep separately. If we had been staying for more than 1 night we would have left and gone elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Six Nights of Quiet

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The quiet!
Cons: The air conditioning blew right on the bed which made for some uncomfortable nights. I assume there is a better view from the floors above.
Location: It was close to all that Naperville had to offer. Good restaurants, Morton Arb. etc.
My view on the second floor wasn't the most pleasing but it was quiet which is just the way I like it. Unique room layout with the flat screen TV on a pedestal between the bedroom and sitting area that could rotate 180 degrees. The water pressure was great. Some items fell under the sink and joined other items from previous guests. Nice clean room otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveled with 89 yr old mom for funeral

Posted May 30, 2017
As my 89 yr old mom needed handicap facility the only room available had one bed. The bed was so high a handicap person would have difficult getting in or out. She need med a step stool to get up on the bed. I had to sleep on the convertible couch which was very uncomfortable. Th bathroom was fun be with walk in shower. Suggestion- most handicap people need assistance all handicap rooms should have two beds and be at a sensible height.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel overall except the sheets :(

Posted May 29, 2017
Everything about the hotel was great except the beds- the sheets were not soft at all- they were so scratchy and not comfy at all :( fix that and the hotel would be great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel!!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Pool and hot tub!!! Very clean!!! Nice atmosphere!!
Cons: Microwave should be in room automatically instead of having to request one.
Location: Location good. Not a lot of food locations near by. Need transportation.
Great experience. Easy and quick check in. Nice lobby and rooms very clean. We loved the hot tub and pool. Very relaxing stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Your hotel is in a wonderful location. I enjoyed the friendly environment in the lobby with plenty of seating to gather with friends or get a drink.
Cons: The only thing I think could be improved would be the assignment of rooms. Families with young children should be on the lower levels.
Location: Close to the expressways, all of the great restaurants and shopping.
I came to town to visit family and friends and always looking for a nice place to stay that is safe, clean and convenient to the expressways. Well I have found the location that I hope to use every time I come to town. What an impressive lobby and the staff was very welcoming. When I arrived in my room, I was very pleased with the size of the rooms. I did not utilize the pool or gym but I did take a look and it was very well keep. I did get dessert from your restaurant and it was excellent. Thank you for the great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much needed sleep!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We were in town for a hockey tournament with not the greatest of game schedule. We needed quiet to sleep, which was absolutely no problem. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Nice roomy sitting area downstairs. Decent gym. Pool looked good too, though I didn't use it.
Cons: The buffet breakfast.
Location: Is right across the street from the Morton Arboretum, which is lovely. Unfortunately it's impossible to walk there from the hotel.
Hotel was fine. Room was nice, though it had two beds (twin or double, I'm not sure) - if 2 people were in one bed, one of us was right up against the wall.
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

A good stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wine in the lobby was over priced. The room and food were very good.