Ratings based on 2,089 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Excellent hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff. Room was spacious with large flat-screen tv. Bed was comfortable and room was clean; especially enjoyed the large desk with seating to enjoy our room service. The staff made an error on our breakfast order and it was corrected within minutes. Convenient store near the entrance for Starbucks coffee, sandwiches and cold drinks. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and found the restaurant staff to be attentive and very friendly. Overall an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, IN

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Excellent hotel, restaurants and a convenient location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It was a good hotel. It has hotel staff . I like the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of a business hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very disappointing. Nothing like I was expecting. The looks are there but that's about it. More for a business traveler not a everyday traveler. No extras, pay for everything. Room was nice and bed were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice hotel, clean but breakfast is pricey. We originally selected the option with breakfast but when I had to change because of weather the Expedia operator that helped me dropped off the breakfast option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel; love the modern architecture - quite impressive. Dining is excellent. The room was very nice, with one exception, they need to clean the mold from the grout in the shower. Easy to miss as it matched the baltic brown granite nicely. That oversight definitely did not fit the character of this establishment. Overall this is an outstanding hotel and I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: convenient location to the airport.
Cons: the bathroom design was not up to standards.
Room was quiet and clean with a giant tv. The bathroom was missing space to put down toiletry etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very good, thanks...............................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
A very good hotel I enjoyed my stay and I surely recommend it to my friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Was happy with my stay & the food was delicious. Just wish they had a Steam room to relax. There was no pool because it's mainly used for conferences as it's so close to the airport.