Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel; love the modern architecture - quite impressive. Dining is excellent. The room was very nice, with one exception, they need to clean the mold from the grout in the shower. Easy to miss as it matched the baltic brown granite nicely. That oversight definitely did not fit the character of this establishment. Overall this is an outstanding hotel and I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: convenient location to the airport.
Cons: the bathroom design was not up to standards.
Room was quiet and clean with a giant tv. The bathroom was missing space to put down toiletry etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very good, thanks...............................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
A very good hotel I enjoyed my stay and I surely recommend it to my friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Was happy with my stay & the food was delicious. Just wish they had a Steam room to relax. There was no pool because it's mainly used for conferences as it's so close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not worth it at all.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room wasn't clean ,and my bed was dirty, also because its close to airport its very noisy and food was expensive, and was baaad.i did order soup,and it was the worst soup i ever had.you have to pay 30$per night for parking lot even you have room there,and if you park there after 30 minutes you have to pay 27.00$ can you believe it? ???.they have a nice picture of lube in website but you have to shower in a very small bath which dose not have door ,thats all about my last visit. Never go back ,hope is helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staffs were great. Room was nice and clean. Very close and convenient to/from O'Hare via hotel shuttle.
Cons: Can hear conversations from room next door. Very clearly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fire drill and evacuation well managed

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Service was outstanding in all respects Daily Grill
Cons: Fire drill and evacuation 🚨Inconvenient no water in rooms
Location: Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location to bluenline. Very clean and spacious
Cons: The noise in the rooms from the planes
Service at the Red Bar is poor. You can hear the planes landing all day amd night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: High parking ($34 instead of $30 as advertised) and ridiculous breakfast buffet charges
Rooms were comfortable but dated carpets. Overall good if you get a good rate but not worth the full price as listed on the website