Ratings based on 2,131 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel is close to eateries & train.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The parking price could be better along with the front desk staff's communication.
Location: Restaurants, transportation and events.
Had trouble checking in as there was a reservation but my name was not included. My room was not ready so instead of placing me in a room with two beds I was placed into a room with one king bed. The check out was easy and decent as we checked out online. The hotel is close to the blue line and numerous restaurants. Parking is steep at $30 a night though. Overall a below average experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel is huge with all the amenities. Has a snack bar with many options along with a restaurant as well. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

They treated us exceptionally well

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I have no suggestions because of how awesome our stay was
Location: Easy access to the train, shopping mall and anything else
We enjoyed our stay, The staff was awesome. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohare

Clean and Organized

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff is very friendly and is well mannered professional people and do the best of the ability to provide to my needs when I stayed. Very smooth process with everything and just very clean and nice. I will be back at the Hyatt soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Stephen convention center

Posted Mar 20, 2017
How the hotel is set up makes it hard to get any sleep or peace with all of the noise. It was close to the convention center but not close enough to walk. I spent more on taxis and Uber's going back and forth. Room service was lengthy and overly expensive. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: I liked the layout of the hotel, it had a open feeling. I also liked that my conference was in the hotel, less travel.
Cons: Making sure room is clean before the next person stays in it.
Location: Close to airport, and blue line to get downtown.
When I arrived at my room, I found an old pizza that the person before me left behind. Made the room smell bad. Once the hotel staff cleaned it up the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Prefect stay! The room was clean and comfortable! Room service was fast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Better signs for navigating the huge building and multiple parking lots.
This is a big hotel close to the airport. The size makes it a little bit hard to navigate but otherwise the rooms are clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I only stayed for one night to catch an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Mar 7, 2017
First impression last I had a blast hopefully I'll be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from NJ

Graduation

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It is our second time staying there. Staff was wonderful, especially Jose our waiter. Everything was great from the transportation to the accommodations. We would definitely stay there again.