Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Couples getaway. Overall good. Renovating currently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The experience at the Hyatt was nice, very clean, cozy and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Ugly commercial hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Knock it down and start again
Location: Beside the IKEA and within a mile of shopping centre
Hotel is being refurbishesd , but currently very depressing bar and entry . From outside looks like a prison and hardly Hyatt standard . Next to an IKEA and no shuttles to station or airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Room was nice, staff so so and hotel under constru

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The title says it all, great place to stay and I would have to say the room and bathroom were clean and I enjoyed myself but once I walked out the room downstairs all I could think is why wouldn't they drop the prices a bit with this places all under construction...or maybe they did...their restaurant sucks too especially with so many yummy places across the street. Overall my stay in the room made my experience great though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilnius, Lithuania

nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: good location and good quality
Cons: Informed guests about renovation in hotel
Location: near airport and mall
Nice hotel with close location to th mall and airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Wait til they are done with construction

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Stayed two nights. Clean hotel. Lobby area is under construction, so good things to come. But, in the meantime, they weren't well instructed on what to tell guests. Like, where can someone get food. There were signs out written in chalk that directed you to a restaurant and coffee bar, but it's way way off the lobby, and at night was deserted over there, so not sure it was really open that late. No other place to get anything to eat except their temporary bar, and the food was not great (pretty sure it was a Bubba burger they serve). A coworker came in around midnight and there was nothing at all for her to find to eat. The room was good, but it didn't seem like I had any control over the temperature, as no matter what I did nothing seemed to change. My biggest gripe with hotels is the pillows. The ones here were not good at all. I had a hard time sleeping with them. I wish all hotels would use the MyPillow pillows. Clean hotel, and after construction is done will probably be awesome, except for the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

I love,love, this hotel!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everything is near by Shopping and really good restaurants The staff was so friendly And the room was so clean and nice Thank you...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very attentive

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Our wedding was at a nearby restaurant so several of our guests stayed here. The price they charged per night was incredibly reasonable!! The event coordinator, Rose, was terrific-very attentive and helpful. She kept me informed about the number of my guests who made reservations, and set up a free shuttle for my guests. They topped off our incredible experience by upgrading our room to a very spacious suite at no extra charge, as well as sending us free champagne and chocolate covered strawberries!! We are recommending this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels