Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel, but well worm

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very spacious room. But the outlets where so worn down they could hold your plug in wall. And probably the most uncomfortable mattresses I have ever slept in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Average nice hotel very noisy was woken up many times by every little noise in hall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

close to everything

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: internet
Cons: I had to get something that fell under dresser and it was a little dirty=(
Location: ikea, woodfield mall
we were able to check in a little early, so that was very nice. Our room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Make sure you take a regional taxi if you come form the airport otherwise the charge for the taxi is too high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Charles, Mo

It was a wonderful hotel and the staff was awesome

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I am from St. Charles Missouri. I planned a trip to Chicago for Legoland/Navy Pier and the hotel was in the perfect location!! The staff was awesome!! The room was nice as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This is my favorite place. There are plenty of others near by, but I love it here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very comfortable! Hotel has many convenient amenities. We appreciated the lap pool and lounge area. Will stay here again when the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynwood, IL

Very good hotel across from mall

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I really enjoyed my King suite upgrade. It included 2 tv's & separate sitting area. Hotel was clean and quiet. I even had a balcony. I was directly across the street from the mall which was a real plus. The bed was comfortable & I was easily able to control the climate in the room. Can't wait to visit again. Staff was extremely accommodating as well.
5 out of 5
by min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend it this hotel.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. The front desk staff is not friendly. The tv didn't work , it kept saying processing. The bathroom stall was clogged , had to call a engineer at 11pm. Over all the the size of the bathroom is very very small. Definitely not worth the money that we got charged for.