Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great for a stay-cation

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I reserved this room to get away for the weekend and it was perfect for thag purpose. The hotel was pretty crowded that weekend because of a wedding and other events, but thag didn't bother me. Overall it was a nice experience at a place I would not have gone if it weren't for Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, improved lobby wish room was same

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room preparation and daily maid service way below satisfactory
At the entrance friendly staff greets guests in a nice lobby. However, as you go into the rooms a careful upgrading need shows itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay..

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I was expecting more about this hotel because the pictures on their website looks fancy and decent. However, I don't think I can recommend this to a friend :/ First floor was terrible and stinks. We tried to open the door just to maybe it can remove the odor but, it did not work. The floor was a bit wet for some reason. no bathtub and their king size bed only 2 person could fit. Not sure why they call it king size bed that looks like a queen size? Anyway, we moved to another floor and thinking that maybe they have a bathtub and maybe bigger bed..... but we got there and the same thing. Overall... this place is just okay and a bit far from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schaumburg Illinois

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Schaumburg Illinois...fabulous! Front desk staff was professional... special that shout out to James from breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
hotel room smelled verry musty . but good price per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to my graduation site. Nice environment

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Location: legoland discovery, Longhorn restaurant.
great!!! I enjoyed the gym. has pool but didnt use it because of no time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: plenty of room, nice lobby and bar area. restaurant and coffee bar very good.
Location: nice restaurants and shopping in the area
in town for business and personal with family easy to drive to family and business meeting traffic only issue between downtown and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shaumburg illinois

Nice hotel, close to store.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful experience, I loved the restaurant, the food and the attention. Jose treated us a professional thank you Jose !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Expected better, disappointing.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My daughters and I were looking for a fun weekend get away, thought we'd get a nice place near food and mall. This place was a let down. Staff were hit or miss for friendliness. Maid was knocking on door by 8:30 seeing if she could clean our room. Room was presentable at first appearance but dirty, surfaces were dirty. Pool area not what expected, smaller and very limited amount of towels for guest use. Overall, disappointing hotel and would recommend other hotels in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Easy fast check in and check out. Convenient location for shopping.