Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynwood, IL

Very good hotel across from mall

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I really enjoyed my King suite upgrade. It included 2 tv's & separate sitting area. Hotel was clean and quiet. I even had a balcony. I was directly across the street from the mall which was a real plus. The bed was comfortable & I was easily able to control the climate in the room. Can't wait to visit again. Staff was extremely accommodating as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
great service food little high should be better price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh!

Posted May 3, 2016
My sheets on the bed had lipstick, a brown and yellow stain. dust everywhere! went to the bar, no bartender or waitresses. had to get the hotel to front desk to get someone.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Goshen

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
They have a great breakfast but make sure to purchase the room package with the breakfast included since it's a bit pricy if you don't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Hotel in Schaumburg

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Was kinda of disappointed in the amout paid. No fridge no microwave no bathroom vent even. The lady said had we needed to microwave they would have done it. But that defeats the purpose as it would have been cold by the time I got back to my room... just kinda expected more for the amount it costed me to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robinlynne from Toledo

We loved this hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were greated with great customer service. We had no issues with anything during the stay. My daughter didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by Renee from Germantown Hills

Great stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice and roomy, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by JANE from St. Joseph, MI

Great business trip stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I like the lights in the hotel lobby. Only service we didn't get was a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Maquoketa, IA

Very very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the pool. I think a mini fridge was missing. There was no free bottled water. We had a great stay and will stay again.