Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent room Good deal Ridiculous that they require more in here
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy you found your guest room to be excellent. We hope to welcome you back to Hyatt Rosemont in the future! Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel near O'Hare

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The Hyatt Rosemont was a great alternative to the more expensive hotels in the area. The comfort and condition of the hotel and my room was on par with other hotels that would have been twice the price. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Ohare

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Old hotel that they've painted and bought new beds/sheets and called a Hyatt. Bathroom had hair in it. Didn't get the room that I booked. Told me some story about "third party" providers like Expedia being unreliable as far as what you get... first time in my 15 yrs using Expedia this happened. Bar and restaurant staff are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience. Shuttle driver was courtesy and informative and knowledgeable of surrounding areas. The front desk were great easy check in and easy check out. They are very informative of what the hotel had to offer. The room 208 was big, the layout is great. The furniture are up to date. The bed is firm and great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, friendly staff, especially in the restaurant, comfortable bed, shuttle bus service to/from airport
close to airport, convenient shuttle bus service, friendly staff, restaurant on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very good value!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Best pillows ever!
Very nice and close to many good restaurants, the convention center etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was convenient for one nite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed prior to an international flight everything was wonderful and the shuttle surface was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was cold. There wasn't any heat. Had to call service desk & they sent an engineer to check it. Took over 20 for him to figure it out & correct it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay before a flight out

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for the shuttle ride to the Airport for an early flight plus parking while we were gone. Front desk warned me that the long parking stays were be eliminated so if you are staying here for that reason make sure you double check first. The hotel itself was very nice and shuttle service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm pleased you enjoyed a quick stay before a flight with us at Hyatt Rosemont. I hope you had a wonderful trip. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service too! Regards, Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate