Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Very nice hotel for the money.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice hotel for the money. Everything was clean and the staff was very helpful! They have a shuttle that runs to Ohare every 30 minutes and you can catch the Blue Line there. Absolutely the best shower pressure of any hotel I've ever stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Great services. Breakfast was good and they serve Starbucks. Great location and comfortable beds. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Excellent room Good deal Ridiculous that they require more in here
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy you found your guest room to be excellent. We hope to welcome you back to Hyatt Rosemont in the future! Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by dope from dope

dope

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
it was dope
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great fitness center, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AGNES

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for free shuttle to airport for my sister. Beds were very comfy. Room was clean and quiet. Pizza next door at Gino's East was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Siyuan

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was good experience here. close to airport and outlet. spacious room and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was standard, nothing special. We did like having a refrigerator in our room. The parking structure is right next to the hotel and one side is marked for employee parking and other building parking so at the end of the night we ended up having to park in the uncovered part on the fourth level. Most of the other side was empty so it seemed quite ridiculous to have one side marked off for employee and other building parking .
5 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels