Ratings based on 1,708 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Had to change room due to tv not connected and not able due to extension cord was wrong one, second room had several extension cords to get electricity. Room was very small previous room was even smaller, all is great other than room size and cable (Dish) kept losing signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Totally fine! But wifi and shower didn't work get well. Each time, we had to connect wifi again with passcode. Also, shower doesn't have any power and not hot. It took a shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I enjoyed my atay at the hotel. But it seriously needs much better wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD VALUE FOR LOCATION

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The two best things about this hotel are the location and the front desk staff. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate their guests and make things right. We discovered we did not have a refrigerator in our room as was requested. One was delivered within minutes of letting the front desk know. The hotel is old, which is not a bad thing and could be quite charming ~ but this hotel definitely needs to be scrubbed and painted. The hallways are scuffed and dingy and the rooms need refreshing. That being said, the beds were clean and comfortable which is really all we are about anyway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy European style hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very British/European hotel! Pet friendly and warm. I liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby was beautifully furnished. Room looked like a mish mash of the cheapest things the owners could find. Climate control consisted of a small air-conditioner in the window, and radiators which were not on at the time of my stay. (November, but warmish.) There was only a piece of plastic between me and the outside world in the window, so the room was a little noisy. It was, however very clean. I stayed one night of a three night reservation and checked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dump

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Television did not work. Plumbing in shower looked like it was ready to fall apart. Bed was uncomfortable. Will not stay here in the future. The breakfast that was advertised sucked.