Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hutoxi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Our housekeeping gal...outstanding!! She could not have made us feel more special.
5 out of 5
by Mickey from Elkhart, IN

Excellent in More Ways Than One

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great evening in Chicago highlighted by the huge soaking tub in our room. The location was great. Easy walking distance to the symphony, Christmas market, and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Piper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Most helpful front desk staff. Great room. I could live in the bathroom alone! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent service with friendly hotel staff. Convenient location within 5 min walking distance to the Willis Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

I Loved my stay at the Chicago Marriott

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything. The room and bathroom were lovely. The bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in and I slept very well.
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything that can be improved. I just enjoyed every minute of my stay there.
Location: The hotel is in the loop on West Adams and is close to my train at Union Station and there are many restaurants and shops close to the hotel.
I stayed there for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute of my stay. The staff was spectacular. The hotel is beautiful with lovely Christmas decorations for the holidays. I was so comfortable there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location & Super Accomodations!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
perfect location for Christmas Shopping on State Street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything from the bell people to the room to the restaurant
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Very walkable location.
From the minute you walk in the front door you know you are in an exceptional hotel. The staff greeting you are helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are beautiful. Love the great bathrobes. We had a great time here and will be back another time.