Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexicali NC

The lobby need a a remodelation Old furnirure

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Otero Thank that every thing nice Delicius Restaurant Florentine 100
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Had to pay for breakfast, parking and wifi. Not cheap at all. The fridge would not open either. We told the ones from the desk and didn't do anything
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Everything but free WiFi

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and fancy. But everything from parking to WiFi was expensive. $42 to self park down the street. $14.95 for WiFi. This is the only place I've seen so far that charges for WiFi. Otherwise, beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Louisville

Awesome Trip!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Marriot did it right
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This Marriott was the most welcoming of any of the Marriotts I've enjoyed. The staff made the difference; they were ALL friendly, welcoming, and generous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Close to activities

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Great place with busy bar and resturant Also can walk downtown or union station for suburbs
5 out of 5
by James from Fairfield

Mini vacation

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Even though we weren't at the hotel much, it was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Great location, value, and service.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Great central location, cleanliness, and courteous staff
Cons: Views of neighbor high rises is not great, but I didn't come here for the views.
Spent a weekend in the city and the location, service, and pricing was good. Take advantage of the concierge service to discover fun things to do in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stress free hotel stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was my first time staying here, and it was one of my best experiences ever. The hotel was very clean and the customer service was great.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels