Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Our housekeeping gal...outstanding!! She could not have made us feel more special.
5 out of 5
by Piper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Most helpful front desk staff. Great room. I could live in the bathroom alone! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent service with friendly hotel staff. Convenient location within 5 min walking distance to the Willis Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

I Loved my stay at the Chicago Marriott

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything. The room and bathroom were lovely. The bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in and I slept very well.
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything that can be improved. I just enjoyed every minute of my stay there.
Location: The hotel is in the loop on West Adams and is close to my train at Union Station and there are many restaurants and shops close to the hotel.
I stayed there for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute of my stay. The staff was spectacular. The hotel is beautiful with lovely Christmas decorations for the holidays. I was so comfortable there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location & Super Accomodations!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
perfect location for Christmas Shopping on State Street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything from the bell people to the room to the restaurant
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Very walkable location.
From the minute you walk in the front door you know you are in an exceptional hotel. The staff greeting you are helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are beautiful. Love the great bathrobes. We had a great time here and will be back another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great night in the coty

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The bathtub and comfort of the bed
Cons: The view
Location: Couple of bars in the area but we didn't really explore too much
Staying for a wedding in the city and stayed here. The room was very clean, and elegant. The bathroom was high end and I could not wait to get back to soak in the large soaking tub. The king bed was very comfortable and the pillows very soft. Besides the view, which we looked out at a roof and other walls/windows to the hotel, we had an interior room, I have no complaints. Staff was very nice and answered any questions we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just near everything Chicargo

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just the luckiest guy in the world first time in chi car Cubs won that week saw the parade Ireland beat New Zeland in soldier field on that Saturday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels